Staff Directory

Search for Department Assignments





Office of Sponsored Programs
2200 Vine Street
151 Prem S. Paul Research Center at Whittier School
Lincoln NE 68583-0861
(402) 472-3171
Fax Number (402) 472-9323

Leadership

kmombou2@unl.edu
402-472-1825

Sam Mombou

Director of Sponsored Programs
slund2@unl.edu
402-472-1930

Suzan Lund

Associate Director

Andrea Koeber

Electronic Research Administration Specialist
bsabata1@unl.edu
402-472-3739

Brian Sabata

Assistant Director
afunk3@unl.edu
402-730-8918

Aaron Funk

Assistant Director

Hannah Kahler

Assistant Director

Pre-Award

kcarlin2@unl.edu
402-472-3601

Kate Carlin

Pre-Award Team Lead
pdavis19@unl.edu
402-472-3765

Paul Davis

Grants Coordinator III
cgoodrich3@unl.edu
402-472-3154

Craig Goodrich

Pre-Award Team Lead
mluethje2@unl.edu
402-472-3580

Melina Luethje

Grants Coordinator I
slund2@unl.edu
402-472-1930

Suzan Lund

Associate Director
grandolph2@unl.edu
402-472-6174

Gamze Randolph

Grants Coordinator II
dshannon2@unl.edu
402-472-3244

Dennis Shannon Jr

Grants Coordinator III
cstraley2@unl.edu
402-472-1871

Charlotte Straley

Grants Coordinator II

Renee Welstead

Grants Coordinator I

Post-Award

cbundy@unl.edu
402-472-6669

Calley Bundy

Project Specialist III
acreglow2@unl.edu
402-472-4334

Abbey Creglow

Project Specialist I
bgillam1@unl.edu
402-472-7061

Belinda Gillam

Project Specialist Team Lead

Hannah Kahler

Assistant Director
ekorlacka2@unl.edu
402-472-4370

Elzbieta Korlacka

Project Specialist I
ckosena2@unl.edu
402-472-2482

Cassidy Kosena

Project Specialist II
kmalone2@unl.edu
402-472-3430

Kathi Malone

Project Specialist Team Lead
cmulligan2@unl.edu
402-472-3430

Craig Mulligan

Project Specialist III
tmurray2@unl.edu
402-472-3112

Terri Murray

Project Specialist II
brogers11@unl.edu
402-472-9171

Ben Rogers

Project Specialist II
jwilcox26@unl.edu
402-472-8633

Jennifer Wilcox

Project Specialist I
xuan.zhang@unl.edu
402-472-1894

Xuan (Jenny) Zhang

Project Specialist III

Award Acceptance & Contract Negotiation

hhulinsky2@unl.edu
402-472-3367

Heather Hulinsky

Awards Coordinator II

Aurora Kenworthy

Contracts Negotiator
brosberg3@unl.edu
402-472-3164

Bailey Rosberg

Awards Coordinator I
bsabata1@unl.edu
402-472-3739

Brian Sabata

Assistant Director
sswanson7@unl.edu
402-472-0869

Samantha Swanson

Awards Coordinator III

Industry Contract Negotiation

afunk3@unl.edu
402-730-8918

Aaron Funk

Assistant Director
nate.sheldon@unl.edu
402-472-1649

Nathan Sheldon

Contracts Manager

Support Staff

mbonner1@unl.edu
402-472-3775

Mardi Bonner

Grants Associate

Connie Wieser

Operations Support Associate