Staff Directory

Office of Sponsored Programs
2200 Vine Street
151 Prem S. Paul Research Center at Whittier School
Lincoln NE 68583-0861
(402) 472-3171
Fax Number (402) 472-9323

Director David Doty
Associate Director Suzan Lund

Search for Department Assignments

Choose your department:






Pre-Award Focus

 
Kate Carlin
Grants Coordinator
kcarlin2@unl.edu
402-472-3601

 
Craig Goodrich
Grants Coordinator
cgoodrich3@unl.edu
402-472-3154

 
Sarah Hansen
Grants Coordinator
sarah.hansen@unl.edu
402-472-3580

 
Elijah Luebbe
Proposal Budget Coordinator
eluebbe2@unl.edu
402-472-1871

 
Suzan Lund
Associate Director
slund2@unl.edu
402-472-1930

 
Dennis Shannon Jr.
Grants Coordinator
dshannon2@unl.edu
402-472-3244

Post-Award Focus

 
Jamie Aldag
Project Specialist
jaldag2@unl.edu
402-472-1894

 
Calley Bundy
Project Specialist
cbundy@unl.edu
402-472-6669

 
Wilma Gerena
Project Specialist
gerena@unl.edu
402-472-0390

 
Belinda Gillam
Project Specialist
bgillam1@unl.edu
402-472-7061

 
Cassidy Kosena
Project Specialist
ckosena2@unl.edu
402-472-2482

 
Kathi Malone
Project Specialist
kmalone2@unl.edu
402-472-3430

 
Terri Murray
Project Specialist
tmurray2@unl.edu
402-472-3112

 
Trudy Nienaber
Project Specialist
tnienaber2@unl.edu
402-472-4370

 
Mary Ellen Reeves
Project Specialist
mreeves1@unl.edu
402-472-4334

 
Suzanne Reinke
Project Specialist
suzanne.reinke@unl.edu
402-472-8633

 
Keri Williams
Project Specialist
kwilliams95@unl.edu
402-472-6321

Other OSP Staff

 
Mardi Bonner
Office Assistant
mbonner1@unl.edu
402-472-3775

 
David Doty
Director
david.doty@unl.edu
402-472-1825

 
Andrea Koeber
Electronic Research Administration Specialist
andrea.koeber@unl.edu
402-472-0867

 
Connie Wieser
Operations Support Associate
connie.wieser@unl.edu
402-472-3788

Contract and Award Focus

 
Aaron Funk
Contracts Negotiator
afunk3@unl.edu
402-730-8918

 
Heather Hulinsky
Awards Coordinator
hhulinsky2@unl.edu
402-472-3367

 
Aurora Kenworthy
Awards Coordinator
aurora.kenworthy@unl.edu
402-472-3371

 
Cynthia Odabasi
Awards Coordinator
codabasi2@unl.edu
402-472-3164

 
Brian Sabata
Contracts Manager
bsabata1@unl.edu
402-472-3739

 
Jackson Slechta
Awards Coordinator
jslechta2@unl.edu
402-472-0869