Staff Directory

Dan Hoyt

Professor, Sociology
Institutional Official, Institutional Review Board (IRB)
234 Prem S. Paul Research Center at Whittier School
Lincoln, NE 68588-0433
Phone: 402-472-2108
Email: dhoyt2@unl.edu

Rick Bevins

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Institutional Official, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)
303 Canfield Administration, UNL
Lincoln, NE 68588-0433
Phone: 402-472-2851
Fax: 402-472-3834
Email: rbevins1@unl.edu


Research Compliance Services

2200 Vine Street, 275 Prem S. Paul Research Center at Whittier School, Lincoln, NE 68583-0863
Phone (402) 472-6965; fax (402) 472-6048; email: irb@unl.edu exportcontrol@unl.edu unlcoi@unl.edu unlsroc@sroc.edu

 
Sara Quinn
Director, Research Compliance Services
402-472-4491
squinn@unl.edu

 
Becky Freeman
Research Compliance Services Specialist
402-472-8127
bfreeman2@unl.edu

 
Chyvonne Gibson
Export Control Manager
402-472-7183
cgibson17@unl.edu

 
Joshua Renner
Research Compliance Services Specialist
402-472-0807
jrenner4@unl.edu

 
Neil Rutledge
Research Compliance Services Specialist
402-472-1839
neil.rutledge@unl.edu

 
McKenna Schneider
Conflict of Interest Compliance Specialist
402-472-1892
mckenna.schneider@unl.edu

 
Erik Schulz
Export Control Compliance Specialist
402-472-6929
eschulz3@unl.edu

 
Emily Shultz
Research Compliance Services Specialist
402-472-6925
eshultz2@unl.edu

 
Ryan Thompson
Conflict of Interest Coordinator
402-472-6907
ryan.thompson@unl.edu

 
Rachel Wenzl
Associate Director, Single IRB (sIRB) Contact
402-472-8196
rwenzl2@unl.edu

Institutional Animal Care Program

110 Mussehl Hall, 38th & Fair Street, Lincoln, NE 68583-0720
Phone 402-472-4486; fax 402-472-5887; email iacuc@unl.edu

Kelly D. Heath
Director, IACP; Attending Veterinarian
402-440-6577
kheath3@unl.edu

Jesse Baumann-Berg
IACP Tech III
402-310-9115
jbaumann3@unl.edu

Melissa Bausch
Clinical Veterinarian
402-472-7536
mbausch2@unl.edu

Bayliegh Bohn
IACP Facility Manager
402-472-4486
bmurphy3@unl.edu

Megan Ebbers
Lead IACP Specialist
402-472-4486
mebbers2@unl.edu

Anna Fitzwater
Clinical Veterinarian
402-472-5361
afitzwater3@unl.edu

Shiloh Heuertz
IACP Technician II
402-472-4486
sheuertz@unl.edu

Stefanie Kremer
IACP Tech II
402-560-9040
ssookdeo2@huskers.unl.edu

Kathy Pinkerton
Assistant Director and IACUC Compliance and Training Coordinator
402-472-4466
katherine.pinkerton@unl.edu

Sarah Smith
IACP Tech II
402-937-4125
ssmith23@unl.edu

Katelin VanDerslice
IACP Lead Technician
402-937-4416
koborny2@unl.edu

Cedric Wooledge
IACP Technician II
402-326-0931
cedric.wooledge@unl.edu

Cindy Wooledge
IACP Veterinary Technician
402-318-9131
cwooledge2@unl.edu