Council Members

August 2019 – May 2020

NameAddressPhoneDepartmentCategoryTerm Expires (May)
Reimer, Jamie, Chair    jreimer2@unl.edu229 WMB       CC 01002-2497Glenn Korff School of MusicHumanities2020
Blanco, Humberto  hblanco2@unl.edu367 KEIM       EC 09152-1510Agronomy & HorticultureBiological Sciences2020
Bovaird, Jim  jbovaird2@unl.edu36 TEAC       CC 03452-6945Educational PsychologySocial Sciences2022
Cruz, Rodrigo  rodrigo.franco@unl.edu114 VBS          EC 09052-8547Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical SciencesBiological Sciences2020
DeFrain, Erica edefrain2@unl.edu225C LLS          CC 41002-5254University LibrariesHumanities2021
Gonzalez, Jose   jgonzalez2@unl.edu1031 OLDH      CC 03152-3869Modern Languages & LiteratureHumanities2022
Hillebrecht, Courtney   chillebrecht2@unl.edu526 OLDH      CC 03282-5973Political ScienceSocial Sciences2020
Li, Qingsheng                                              qli@unl.edu305 MOLR   EC 09002-5922School of Biological SciencesBiological Sciences2021
May, Ann Mari   amay1@unl.edu525Q HLH      CC 04892-3369EconomicsSocial Sciences2021
Morin, Stephen                             smorin2@unl.edu409C HAH       CC 03042-4608ChemistryPhysical Sciences2022
Qu, Liyan                           lqu2@unl.edu244N SLNK               CC 05112-5131Electrical & Computer EngineeringPhysical Sciences2022
Rowe, Clinton                            crowe1@unl.edu305C BESY       CC 03402-1946Earth & Atmospheric SciencesPhysical Sciences2021
Hanrahan, Kevin  khanrahan2@unl.edu215 WMB           CC 01002-8594Faculty Senate PresidentGlenn Korff School of Music2020
Nelson, Jen                            jnelson18@unl.edu301 ADMS   CC 04332-0321Director of Research StrategyExecutive Secretary & Liaison Member 
Greer, Mari          mgreer1@unl.edu303 ADMS   CC 04332-2851Administrative Coordinator  

Membership: three members from each of the following categories: biological sciences, physical sciences, social sciences and humanities; service period – three year term (academic year, August through May).